NCABL -  1999 Schedule & Scores

GAME   Score     Score
#

Sunday, May 9 - 2:00   pm

 
1 Waskatenau Chiefs 11 @ Legal Indians 3
2 Edmonton Warriors 0 @ Sturgeon Paladins 3
3 Easyford Colts 7 @ Barrhead Orioles 8
     
 

Wednesday, May 12 - 7:15   pm

 
6 Legal Indians 9 @ Edmonton Warriors 10
     
 

Sunday, May 16 - 1:30 pm/3:45 pm (DH)

 
7 Barrhead Orioles 11 @ Sturgeon Paladins 3
8 Barrhead Orioles 12 @ Sturgeon Paladins 2
9 Westlock Red Lions 17 @ Legal Indians 1
10 Westlock Red Lions 15 @ Legal Indians 0
11 Waskatenau Chiefs 7 @ Easyford Colts 4
12 Waskatenau Chiefs 10 @ Easyford Colts 17
           
     
 

Wednesday, May 19 - 7:15 pm

 
13 Easyford Colts 11 @ Edmonton Warriors 4
14 Westlock Red Lions 13 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 7
15 Barrhead Orioles 21 @ Legal Indians 5
     
 

Tuesday, May 25 - 7:15 pm

 
5 Sturgeon Paladins 11 @ Easyford Colts 10
     
 

Wednesday, May 26 - 7:15 pm

 
16 Legal Indians 19 @ Sturgeon Paladins 16
17 Waskatenau Chiefs 5 @ Barrhead Orioles 6
18 Edmonton Warriors 4 @ Westlock Red Lions 16
 

 

 
 

Thursday, May 27 - 7:15 pm

 
4 Barrhead Orioles 12 @ Westlock Red Lions 1
     
 

Sunday, May 30 - 1:30 pm/3:45 pm (DH)

 
19 Easyford Colts 3 @ Westlock Red Lions 4
20 Easyford Colts 10 @ Westlock Red Lions 11
21 Edmonton Warriors 10 @ Barrhead Orioles 24
22 Edmonton Warriors 3 @ Barrhead Orioles 10
23 Sturgeon Paladins 10 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 6
24 Sturgeon Paladins 17 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 20
     
 

Wednesday, June 2 - 7:15 pm

 
25 Easyford Colts 16 @ Edmonton Warriors 3
26 Westlock Red Lions 8 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 5
27 Barrhead Orioles 16 @ Legal Indians 5
     
 

Sunday, June 6 - 2:00 pm

 
28 Waskatenau Chiefs 18 @ Edmonton Warriors 2
29 Legal Indians 3 @ Easyford Colts 22
30 Sturgeon Paladins 7 @ Westlock Red Lions 4
     
 

Wednesday, June 9 - 7:15 pm

 
31 Westlock Red Lions 12 @ Barrhead Orioles 7
32 Easyford Colts 14 @ Sturgeon Paladins 1
33 Edmonton Warriors 11 @ Legal Indians 7
     
 

Harvey J. Doherty Memorial Tournament
Westlock Mountie Park
Saturday & Sunday June 12 & 13

 
     
 

Wednesday, June 16 - 7:15 pm

 
34 Legal Indians 16 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 6
35 Sturgeon Paladins 12 @ Edmonton Warriors 2
36 Barrhead Orioles 6 @ Easyford Colts 7
     
 

Starchuk/Semeniuk Memorial Tournament
Pine Creek Park Waskateneau
Friday, Saturday & Sunday June 18-20

 
     
 

Wednesday, June 23 - 7:15 pm

 
37 Edmonton Warriors 9 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 13
38 Easyford Colts 16 @ Legal Indians 9
39 Westlock Red Lions 4 @ Sturgeon Paladins 14
     
 

Thursday, June 24 - 7:15 pm

 
40 Sturgeon Paladins 12 @ Legal Indians 0
41 Barrhead Orioles 15 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 9
     
 

Tiger Invitational Tournament
Legion Park St. Albert
Friday, Saturday & Sunday June 25-27

 
     
 

Sunday, June 27 - 2:00 pm

 
42 Westlock Red Lions 16 @ Edmonton Warriors 3
     
 

Wednesday, June 30 - 7:15 pm

 
43 Sturgeon Paladins 11 @ Barrhead Orioles 12
44 Legal Indians 3 @ Westlock Red Lions 7
     
 

Thursday, July 1 - 2:00 pm

 
45 Easyford Colts 8 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 2
     
 

Warriors Invitational Tournament
Stadium @ Terra Pines
Friday & Saturday July 3-4

 
     
 

Paladin Invitational Tournament
Cancelled

 
     
 

Monday, July 12 - 7:15 pm

 
48 Legal Indians 2 @ Barrhead Orioles 19
     
 

Wednesday, July 14 - 7:15 pm

 
49 Legal Indians 1 @ Sturgeon Paladins 14
     
 

Colts Invitational Tournament
Cancelled

 
     
 

Sunday, July 18 - 7:00 pm

 
51 Edmonton Warriors 3 @ Westlock Red Lions 9
     
 

Tuesday, July 20 - 7:15 pm

 
46 Edmonton Warriors 8 @ Easyford Colts 24
47 Waskatenau Chiefs 6 @ Westlock Red Lions 11
     
 

Wednesday, July 21 - 7:15 pm

 
52 Waskatenau Chiefs 16 @ Edmonton Warriors 9
53 Legal Indians 5 @ Easyford Colts 23
54 Sturgeon Paladins 4 @ Westlock Red Lions 7
     
 

Fete au Village Tournament
Citadel Park Legal
Saturday & Sunday July 23-25

 
     
 

Tuesday July 27 - 7:15 pm

 
50 Waskatenau Chiefs 9 @ Barrhead Orioles 11
     
 

Wednesday July 28 - 7:15 pm

 
55 Westlock Red Lions 4 @ Barrhead Orioles 11
56 Easyford Colts 12 @ Sturgeon Paladins 5
57 Edmonton Warriors 10 @ Legal Indians 8
     
 

Tuesday August 3 - 7:15 pm

 
58 Westlock Red Lions 7 @ Easyford Colts 0
59 Barrhead Orioles 17 @ Edmonton Warriors 8
60 Waskatenau Chiefs 13 @ Sturgeon Paladins 16
     
 

Tuesday August 10 - 7:15 pm

 
61 Legal Indians 0 @ Waskatenau Chiefs 6
62 Sturgeon Paladins 9 @ Edmonton Warriors 6
63 Barrhead Orioles 5 @ Easyford Colts 7
 
John Jackson Memorial Tournament
Sports Grounds Barrhead
Saturday & Sunday Aug 14-15
 
Saturday & Sunday, August 21 & 22
League Championship Series at Mountie Park, Westlock
 
NCABL - Awards presented on Sunday at Mountie Park