NCABL -  2003 Schedule & Scores

Game Visitor Score Home Score
 

Sunday May 11, 1:30 & 3:45 pm

 5 Barrhead Orioles 5 Sturgeon Paladins 14
 6 Barrhead Orioles 7 Sturgeon Paladins 11
 7 Edmonton Warriors 10 Waskatenau Chiefs 2
 8 Edmonton Warriors 6 Waskatenau Chiefs 0
 9 Westlock Red Lions 10 Legal Indians 2
 10 Westlock Red Lions 6 Legal Indians 0
 11 Athabasca Ravens 3 Edmonton Athletics 20
 12 Athabasca Ravens 7 Edmonton Athletics 10
 

Monday May 12, 7:15  pm

 1 Edmonton Athletics 3 Barrhead Orioles 9
 

Wednesday May 14, 7:15  pm

 13 Barrhead Orioles 25 Athabasca Ravens 3
 14 Legal Indians 8 Edmonton Warriors 0
 15 Edmonton Athletics 12 Westlock Red Lions 13
 16  Waskatenau Chiefs 1 Sturgeon Paladins 3
 

Tuesday May 20, 7:15 pm

 3 Waskatenau Chiefs  0 Westlock Red Lions  3
 

Wednesday May 21, 7:15 pm

 17 Athabasca Ravens 5 Edmonton Warriors 11
 18 Legal Indians 2 Waskatenau Chiefs 4
 19 Edmonton Athletics 2 Sturgeon Paladins 7
 20 Westlock Red Lions 11 Barrhead Orioles 6
 

Sunday May 25, 1:30 & 3:45 pm

 21 Sturgeon Paladins 4 Westlock Red Lions  8
 22 Sturgeon Paladins 8 Westlock Red Lions  17
 23 Waskatenau Chiefs 6 Athabasca Ravens  7
 24 Waskatenau Chiefs 1 Athabasca Ravens 4
 25 Legal Indians 10 Edmonton Athletics 0
 26 Legal Indians 6 Edmonton Athletics 5
 27 Edmonton Warriors 17  Barrhead Orioles 14
 28 Edmonton Warriors 6 Barrhead Orioles 9
 

Wednesday May 28, 7:15 pm

 29 Barrhead Orioles 15 Legal Indians 11
 30 Edmonton Athletics 15 Waskatenau Chiefs 7
 31 Sturgeon Paladins 6 Athabasca Ravens 2
 32 Westlock Red Lions 10 Edmonton Warriors 1
 

Friday May 30, 7:15 pm

 4 Sturgeon Paladins 7 Edmonton Warriors 11
 

Sunday June 1, 2:00 pm

 33 Barrhead Orioles 15 Waskatenau Chiefs 2
 77 Barrhead Orioles 8 Waskatenau Chiefs 5
 34 Westlock Red Lions 30 Athabasca Ravens 5
 35 Sturgeon Paladins 11 Legal Indians 9
 36  Edmonton Warriors 21 Edmonton Athletics 10
 

Wednesday June 4, 7:15 pm

 37 Athabasca Ravens 2 Barrhead Orioles 3
 38 Edmonton Athletics 3 Westlock Red Lions 9
 39 Legal Indians 10 Edmonton Warriors 3
 40 Waskatenau Chiefs 2 Sturgeon Paladins 15
 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday June 6-8 Westlock - Harvey J. Doherty Memorial Tournament

 

Monday June 9, 7:15 pm

 2 Legal Indians  12 Athabasca Ravens 0
 

Wednesday June 11, 7:15 pm

 41 Legal Indians 4 Barrhead Orioles 6
 42 Waskatenau Chiefs 6 Edmonton Athletics 4
 43 Athabasca Ravens 4 Sturgeon Paladins 18
 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday June 13-15 Waskatenau- Starchuk/Semeniuk Memorial Tournament

 

Wednesday June 18, 7:15 pm

 45 Barrhead Orioles 7 Edmonton Athletics 6
 46 Athabasca Ravens  4 Legal Indians 15
 47 Westlock Red Lions 10 Waskatenau Chiefs 4
 48 Edmonton Warriors  6 Sturgeon Paladins 8
 

Thursday June 19, 7:15 pm

 44 Edmonton Warriors 5 Westlock Red Lions 9
 

Wednesday June 25, 7:15 pm

 49 Sturgeon Paladins Barrhead Orioles 16
 50 Waskatenau Chiefs 4 Edmonton Warriors 5
 51 Edmonton Athletics 11 Athabasca Ravens 4
 52 Legal Indians 0 Westlock Red Lions 4
 

Saturday,  Sunday June 28 & 29 Edmonton Warriors Invitational Tournament

 
Thursday July 3, 7:15 pm
 53 Sturgeon Paladins  3 Edmonton Athletics 4
 54 Waskatenau Chiefs 0 Legal Indians 15
 55 Edmonton Warriors 11 Athabasca Ravens 3
 56 Barrhead Orioles 7 Westlock Red Lions 12
 

Tuesday July 8, 7:15 pm

 57 Barrhead Orioles 5 Edmonton Warriors 2
 58 Edmonton Athletics 0 Legal Indians 7
 59 Athabasca Ravens 1 Waskatenau Chiefs 3
 60 Westlock Red Lions 4 Sturgeon Paladins 0
 

Thursday July 10, 7:15 pm

 61 Athabasca Ravens  7 Barrhead Orioles 14 
 62 Westlock Red Lions  13 Edmonton Athletics 4
 63 Edmonton Warriors  3 Legal Indians 14
 64 Sturgeon Paladins  8 Waskatenau Chiefs 5
 

Saturday,  Sunday July 12 & 13 Sturgeon Paladins Invitational Tournament

 

Tuesday July 15, 7:15 pm

 65 Edmonton Athletics 3 Barrhead Orioles 12
 66 Legal Indians 11 Athabasca Ravens 4
 67 Sturgeon Paladins 12 Edmonton Warriors 9
 68 Waskatenau Chiefs 1 Westlock Red Lions 4
 

Thursday July 17, 7:15 pm

 69 Waskatenau Chiefs 7 Barrhead Orioles 4
 70 Legal Indians 6 Sturgeon Paladins 5
 71 Edmonton Athletics 6 Edmonton Warriors 2
 72 Athabasca Ravens 0 Westlock Red Lions 14
 

Tuesday July 22, 7:15 pm

 73 Barrhead Orioles  6 Legal Indians 7
 74 Edmonton Warriors 1 Westlock Red Lions 9
 75  Waskatenau Chiefs 8 Edmonton Athletics 9
 76 Sturgeon Paladins 14 Athabasca Ravens 3
 

Thursday July 24, 7:15 pm

 78 Sturgeon Paladins 9 Legal Indians 17
 80 Westlock Red Lions 31 Athabasca Ravens 3
 
Friday-Sunday July 25-27 Legal -Fete au Village Tournament
 

Monday July 28, 7:15 pm

 79 Edmonton Athletics  9 Edmonton Warriors 8
 
Wednesday July 30 - NCABL All - Star Game - Waskatenau
  North 5 South 8
 
Saturday - Monday August 2-4 Senior "AA" Provincial Championships
 
Wednesday August 6, 7:00  pm
 81 Westlock Red Lions  4 Barrhead Orioles 5
 82 Athabasca Ravens 0 Edmonton Warriors 14
 83 Edmonton Athletics 5 Sturgeon Paladins 7
 84 Legal Indians  13 Waskatenau Chiefs 0
 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday August 8-10 Barrhead
John Jackson Memorial Tournament

 

Saturday/Sunday August 16/17 NCABL Championship Series

Westlock,  Agricultural Fair- Top 4 Teams