NCABL Regular Season Schedule 2013

Day Date Time Game Visitor Score  Home Score

EI

Wed May 8 7:15 pm 1 St  Albert Cardinals 4 Sherwood Park Athletics 8  
      2 Sturgeon Paladins 2 Westlock Red Lions 13  
      3 Camrose Axemen 9 Edmonton Athletics 10  
Thu May 9 7:15 pm 4 Stony Plain Mets 2 Edmonton Blackhawks 7  
Sun May 12 2:00 pm 5 Edmonton Indians 1 Camrose Axemen 2  
      6 Westlock Red Lions 9 Edmonton Blackhawks 5  
      7 St  Albert Cardinals 10 Sturgeon Paladins 19  
      8 Edmonton Athletics 1 Stony Plain Mets 6  
Tue May 14 7:15 pm 9 Westlock Red Lions 12 St  Albert Cardinals 5  
      10 Edmonton Blackhawks 5 Camrose Axemen 1

1

      11 Edmonton Athletics 4 Edmonton Warriors 7  
Wed May 15 7:15 pm 12 Edmonton Indians 6 Sherwood Park Athletics 7

1

      13 Stony Plain Mets 11 Sturgeon Paladins 6  
Tue May 21 7:15 pm 14 St  Albert Cardinals 8 Edmonton Indians 2  
Wed May 22 7:15 pm 15 Edmonton Warriors 0 Westlock Red Lions 5  
      16 Sherwood Park Athletics 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 4  
      17 Camrose Axemen 4 Stony Plain Mets 6  
        Friday - Sunday - May 24 - 26 - Axemen Invitational    
Tue May 28 7:15 pm 18 Sturgeon Paladins 4 Sherwood Park Athletics 11  
      19 Camrose Axemen 10 Edmonton Warriors 6  
Wed May 29 7:15 pm 20 Edmonton Athletics RO Westlock Red Lions RO  
        Friday - Sunday - May 31 - Jun 2, Harvey J  Doherty Memorial     
Tue Jun 4 7:15 pm 20 Edmonton Athletics 4 Westlock Red Lions 5

4

      21 Edmonton Blackhawks 4 Edmonton Indians 2  
Wed Jun 5 7:15 pm 22 Westlock Red Lions RO Stony Plain Mets RO  
      23 Sherwood Park Athletics 10 Edmonton Athletics 1  
Thu Jun 6 7:15 pm 24 Camrose Axemen 2 St  Albert Cardinals 11  
      25 Edmonton Warriors 1 Sturgeon Paladins 4  
        Friday - Sunday June 7 - 9, Starchuk-Semeniuk Memorial    
Tue Jun 11 7:15 pm 26 Edmonton Blackhawks 7 Sherwood Park Athletics 0  
      27 Stony Plain Mets 0 Camrose Axemen 16  
Wed Jun 12 7:15 pm 28 Westlock Red Lions RO Edmonton Warriors RO  
      29 Edmonton Indians RO St  Albert Cardinals RO  
Fri Jun 14 7:15 pm 22 Westlock Red Lions 3 Stony Plain Mets 6  
Sun Jun 16 1:30 pm 30 Sherwood Park Athletics RO Westlock Red Lions RO  
      31 Sherwood Park Athletics RO Westlock Red Lions RO  
      32 Camrose Axemen RO Sturgeon Paladins RO  
      33 Camrose Axemen RO Sturgeon Paladins RO  
      34 Stony Plain Mets 10 St  Albert Cardinals 7  
      35 Stony Plain Mets 0 St  Albert Cardinals 7  
      36 Edmonton Blackhawks RO Edmonton Warriors RO  
      37 Edmonton Blackhawks RO Edmonton Warriors RO  
      38 Edmonton Athletics 0 Edmonton Indians 4  
      39 Edmonton Athletics 7 Edmonton Indians 9  
Tue Jun 18 7:15 pm 40 St  Albert Cardinals RO Camrose Axemen RO  
Wed Jun 19 7:15 pm 41 Edmonton Warriors RO Stony Plain Mets RO  
      42 Edmonton Indians 1 Westlock Red Lions 14  
      43 Sturgeon Paladins 4 Edmonton Blackhawks 12  
Thu Jun 20 7:15 pm 44 Camrose Axemen 11 Sherwood Park Athletics 6  
      45 St  Albert Cardinals 4 Edmonton Athletics 3  
Fri Jun 21 7:15 pm 28 Westlock Red Lions 10 Edmonton Warriors 7  
Mon Jun 24 7:15 pm 46 Sturgeon Paladins 1 Edmonton Indians 3  
    7:15 pm 41 Edmonton Warriors 9 Stony Plain Mets 9 2
Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm 47 Edmonton Warriors RO St  Albert Cardinals RO  
    7:15 pm 30 Sherwood Park Athletics RO Westlock Red Lions RO  
Wed Jun 26 7:15 pm  29 Edmonton Indians 2 St  Albert Cardinals 6  
      49 Edmonton Athletics 3 Edmonton Blackhawks 2  
Thu Jun 27 7:15 pm 48 Stony Plain Mets 2 Sherwood Park Athletics 4  
      50 St  Albert Cardinals 3 Edmonton Warriors 4  
      32 Camrose Axemen RO Sturgeon Paladins RO  
Tue Jul 2 7:15 pm 51 Edmonton Warriors 1 Camrose Axemen 9  
      52 Westlock Red Lions 1 Edmonton Athletics 4  
      53 Sherwood Park Athletics 13 Sturgeon Paladins 4  
Wed Jul 3 7:15 pm 54 Sherwood Park Athletics 2 St  Albert Cardinals 1  1
      55 Edmonton Blackhawks 10 Stony Plain Mets 6  
Thu Jul 4 7:15 pm 56 Westlock Red Lions 4 Sturgeon Paladins 3  
      57 Edmonton Indians 7 Edmonton Warriors 9  
Fri Jul 5 7:15 pm 40 St  Albert Cardinals 11 Camrose Axemen 16  
        Saturday - Sunday - July 6 - 7, Edmonton Athletics Invitational    
Tue Jul 9 7:15 pm 58 Sturgeon Paladins 9 St  Albert Cardinals 10 1
      59 Camrose Axemen 3 Edmonton Indians 2  
Wed Jul 10 7:15 pm 60 Edmonton Blackhawks RO Westlock Red Lions RO  
      61 Stony Plain Mets 2 Edmonton Athletics 3  
      33 Sturgeon Paladins 3 Camrose Axemen 4  
Thu Jul 11  7:15 pm 31 Sherwood Park Athletics 9 Westlock Red Lions 0  
      47 Edmonton Warriors 9 St  Albert Cardinals 10  
Sat Jul 13 1:30 pm 62 St  Albert Cardinals 6 Edmonton Blackhawks 7  
      63 St  Albert Cardinals 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 6  
Sun Jul 14 1:30 pm 64 Westlock Red Lions 2 Camrose Axemen 7  
      65 Westlock Red Lions 10 Camrose Axemen 3  
      66 Edmonton Warriors RO Sherwood Park Athletics RO  
      67 Edmonton Warriors RO Sherwood Park Athletics RO  
      68 Sturgeon Paladins RO Edmonton Athletics RO  
      69 Sturgeon Paladins RO Edmonton Athletics RO  
      70 Edmonton Indians 7 Stony Plain Mets 9  
      71 Edmonton Indians 13 Stony Plain Mets 10 2
Tue Jul 16 7:15 pm 72 Edmonton Athletics 2 Camrose Axemen 3  
      73 Edmonton Warriors 8 Edmonton Indians 3  
Wed Jul 17 7:15 pm 74 Sherwood Park Athletics 7 Stony Plain Mets 2  
      75 Edmonton Indians 18 Sturgeon Paladins 2  
      76 St  Albert Cardinals 2 Westlock Red Lions 6  
Thu Jul 18 7:15 pm 77 Edmonton Blackhawks 3 Edmonton Athletics 5  
      30 Sherwood Park Athletics 1 Westlock Red Lions 4  
        Friday, Saturday - Sunday - July 19 - 21, Blue Willow Invitational    
Sun  Jul 21 1:30 pm 68 Sturgeon Paladins 5 Edmonton Athletics 0  
      69 Sturgeon Paladins 6 Edmonton Athletics 3  
Mon Jul 22 7:15 pm 32 Camrose Axemen 18 Sturgeon Paladins 3  
Tue Jul 23 7:15 pm   Big League All Stars 12 Beverly Optimist All-Stars 5  
Wed Jul 24 7:15 pm 66 Edmonton Warriors 5 Sherwood Park Athletics 3  
Thu Jul 25 7:15 pm 78 Edmonton Athletics 1 Sherwood Park Athletics 13  
      79 Edmonton Indians 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 6  
Fri Jul 26 7:15 pm 80 Stony Plain Mets 7 Westlock Red Lions 6  3
      81 Sturgeon Paladins 8 Edmonton Warriors 6  
Sun  Jul 28 1:30 pm 36 Edmonton Blackhawks 12 Edmonton Warriors 4  
      37 Edmonton Blackhawks 10 Edmonton Warriors 2  
Tue Jul 30 7:15 pm 82 Sherwood Park Athletics 0 Camrose Axemen 4  
      83 Stony Plain Mets 8 Edmonton Warriors 3  
Wed Jul 31 7:15 pm 84 Edmonton Blackhawks 14 Sturgeon Paladins 5  
      85 Edmonton Athletics 1 St  Albert Cardinals 8  
      86 Westlock Red Lions 8 Edmonton Indians 2  
      67 Edmonton Warriors 3 Sherwood Park Athletics 7  
Thu Aug 1 7:00 pm 60 Edmonton Blackhawks 12 Westlock Red Lions 6 2
Tue Aug 6 7:00 pm 87 Sherwood Park Athletics 6 Edmonton Indians 4  
      88 Edmonton Warriors 4 Edmonton Athletics 14  
Wed Aug 7 7:00 pm 89 Camrose Axemen RO Edmonton Blackhawks RO  
      90 Sturgeon Paladins 6 Stony Plain Mets 4  
Fri Aug 9 7:00 pm 89 Camrose Axemen 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 1  
        Saturday - Sunday - August 10 - 11, Jolene Cote Memorial     
        Saturday - Sunday - August 17 - 18, Semi-Finals - Keller Field, Westlock, Alberta 
        Saturday - Sunday - Aug 24 - 25, Finals    
        Hosted By The Finalist With The Best Regular Season Record