NCABL Regular Season Schedule 2015



Updated 8/13/2015 2:22 AM
Day Date Time Game Visitor Score Home Score EI
Sunday May 10 2:00 PM 1 Westlock Red Lions 10 Edmonton Athletics 6
2 Edmonton Indians 10 Stony Plain Mets 4
3 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 4 Barrhead Orioles 5
4 Edmonton Blackhawks 18 St. Albert Cardinals 0
5 Camrose Axemen 5 Sturgeon Paladins 19
Tuesday May 12 7:15 PM 6 Camrose Axemen 2 Edmonton Athletics 9
Wednesday May 13 7:15 PM 7 Edmonton Blackhawks 19 Barrhead Orioles 8
8 Stony Plain Mets 3 Westlock Red Lions 2
9 St. Albert Cardinals 4 Sturgeon Paladins 8
Tuesday May 19 7:15 PM 10 Westlock Red Lions 1 Edmonton Blackhawks 2 1
11 Barrhead Orioles 3 St. Albert Cardinals 1
12 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 7 Edmonton Indians 4
Wednesday May 20 7:15 PM 13 Sturgeon Paladins 3 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 5
14 Edmonton Athletics 3 Stony Plain Mets 5
15 Edmonton Indians 3 Camrose Axemen 4
Friday-Sunday, May 22-24 Rainmaker Invitational Tournament
Hosted by the St. Albert Cardinals
Tuesday May 26 7:15 PM 16 Sturgeon Paladins 0 Edmonton Indians 10
Wednesday May 27 7:15 PM 17 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 11 Westlock Red Lions 12
18 Barrhead Orioles 4 Edmonton Athletics 9
19 St. Albert Cardinals 1 Camrose Axemen 4
Saturday May 30 1:30 PM (DH) 20 Stony Plain Mets 6 Edmonton Blackhawks 2
21 Stony Plain Mets 6 Edmonton Blackhawks 7
Sunday May 31 1:30 PM (DH) 22 Sturgeon Paladins 9 Westlock Red Lions 15
23 Sturgeon Paladins 4 Westlock Red Lions 10
24 Edmonton Athletics 6 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 5
25 Edmonton Athletics 6 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 4
26 Edmonton Indians 3 St. Albert Cardinals 1
27 Edmonton Indians 7 St. Albert Cardinals 8 2
28 Camrose Axemen 7 Barrhead Orioles 4 4
29 Camrose Axemen 8 Barrhead Orioles 2
Tuesday June 2 7:15 PM 30 Westlock Red Lions 14 St. Albert Cardinals 1
31 Edmonton Blackhawks 4 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 2
32 Camrose Axemen 2 Edmonton Indians 1
Thursday June 4 7:15 PM 33 Stony Plain Mets 2 Sturgeon Paladins 3
Saturday - Sunday June 6 - 7 John Golonowski Invitational Tournament
Hosted by the Westlock Red Lions
Tuesday June 9 7:15 PM 34 Edmonton Athletics 4 Edmonton Indians 6
Wednesday June 10 7:15 PM 35 Westlock Red Lions 10 Barrhead Orioles 7
36 Edmonton Blackhawks 3 Sturgeon Paladins 6
37 Camrose Axemen 5 Stony Plain Mets 2
Friday - Saturday June 12 - 14 Starchuk-Semeniuk Memorial Tournament
Hosted by the Waskatenau Chiefs Alumni
Tuesday June 16 7:15 PM 38 Stony Plain Mets 4 St. Albert Cardinals 0
Wednesday June 17 7:15 PM 39 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 6 Camrose Axemen 7
40 Edmonton Indians 7 Sturgeon Paladins 4 2
Thursday June 18 7:15 PM 41 Edmonton Athletics 0 Edmonton Blackhawks 8
Friday June 19 7:15 PM 42 Edmonton Indians RO Barrhead Orioles RO
Tuesday June 23 7:15 PM 43 Westlock Red Lions 5 Edmonton Indians 6 1
44 St. Albert Cardinals 6 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 9
Wednesday June 24 7:15 PM 45 Sturgeon Paladins 9 Edmonton Athletics 5
46 Barrhead Orioles 6 Stony Plain Mets 15
47 Edmonton Blackhawks 0 Camrose Axemen 3
Sunday June 28 1:30 PM (DH) 48 St. Albert Cardinals 1 Edmonton Athletics 3
49 St. Albert Cardinals 7 Edmonton Athletics 6
50 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 8 Stony Plain Mets 9 1
51 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 6 Stony Plain Mets 7
52 Barrhead Orioles 6 Sturgeon Paladins 1
53 Barrhead Orioles 10 Sturgeon Paladins 16
Thursday July 2 7:15 PM 54 Edmonton Blackhawks 2 Westlock Red Lions 3
55 Stony Plain Mets 7 Edmonton Athletics 11
Friday July 3 7:15 PM 56 St. Albert Cardinals 9 Barrhead Orioles 21
Monday July 6 7:15 PM 57 Edmonton Athletics 9 Westlock Red Lions 4
Tuesday July 7 7:15 PM 58 Stony Plain Mets 9 Edmonton Indians 6
59 Barrhead Orioles 1 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 6
60 Camrose Axemen 17 St. Albert Cardinals 5
Wednesday July 8 7:15 PM 61 St. Albert Cardinals 2 Edmonton Blackhawks 3
62 Sturgeon Paladins 1 Camrose Axemen 4
Thursday July 9 7:15 PM 63 Westlock Red Lions 19 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 15
64 Edmonton Athletics 10 Barrhead Orioles 8
Friday - Sunday July 10 - 12 Blue Willow Invitational Tournament
Hosted by the Edmonton Blackhawks
Tuesday July 14 7:15 PM 65 St. Albert Cardinals 0 Westlock Red Lions 18
66 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 6
67 Sturgeon Paladins 3 Stony Plain Mets 8
68 Edmonton Athletics 8 Camrose Axemen 3
Wednesday July 15 7:15 PM 69 Edmonton Indians 10 Edmonton Athletics 2
70 Westlock Red Lions 5 Stony Plain Mets 7
Thursday July 16 7:15 PM 71 Edmonton Indians 1 Sherwood Pk.Athletics 7
Friday July 17 7:15 PM 72 Sturgeon Paladins RO St. Albert Cardinals RO
73 Barrhead Orioles RO Edmonton Blackhawks RO
Sunday July 19 1:30 PM (DH) 74 Westlock Red Lions 7 Camrose Axemen 8
75 Westlock Red Lions 3 Camrose Axemen 1
Tuesday July 21 7:15 PM
NCABL All-Star Game Legion Field Hosted by the St. Albert Cardinals
Thursday July 23 7:15 PM 76 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 9 Sturgeon Paladins 2
77 Stony Plain Mets 8 Barrhead Orioles 3
Friday July 24 7:15 PM 42 Edmonton Indians 5 Barrhead Orioles 8
Sunday July 26 1:30 PM (DH) 78 Edmonton Blackhawks 10 Edmonton Indians 2
79 Edmonton Blackhawks 7 Edmonton Indians 5 3
3:00 PM 72 Sturgeon Paladins 5 St. Albert Cardinals 6
Tuesday July 28 7:15 PM 80 Edmonton Indians 0 Westlock Red Lions 13
81 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 3 St. Albert Cardinals 6
82 Camrose Axemen 5 Edmonton Blackhawks 6
Wednesday July 29 7:15 PM 83 Edmonton Athletics 7 Sturgeon Paladins 2
Friday July 31 7:15 PM 73 Barrhead Orioles 2 Edmonton Blackhawks 12
Tuesday August 4 7:00 PM 84 Camrose Axemen 6 Sherwood Pk. Athletics 0
Wednesday August 5 7:00 PM 85 St. Albert Cardinals 3 Stony Plain Mets 4 1
86 Edmonton Blackhawks 8 Edmonton Athletics 0
87 Barrhead Orioles RO Edmonton Indians RO
Monday August 10 7:00 PM 87 Barrhead Orioles 12 Edmonton Indians 8
Tuesday August 11 7:00 PM 88 Sturgeon Paladins 1 Edmonton Blackhawks 10
89 Barrhead Orioles 5 Westlock Red Lions 1
Wednesday August 12 7:00 PM 90 Stony Plain Mets 9 Camrose Axemen 13
Saturday - Sunday August 22 - 23 Keller Field in Westock, Alberta
League Championship Semi-Final Series
Saturday - Sunday August 29 - 30 Site TBA
League Championship Final Series