North Central Alberta Baseball League Governors: 2017

Camrose Axemen: Kris Kushnerick 45 Mardale cresc.
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3N4
(780) 464-3323 res.
(780) 996-4001 cel.
kriskush@hotmail.com
Jordan Riopel 5204 - 35 Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 5H6
(780) 678-9137 cel.
jordanriopel@hotmail.com
Edmonton Athletics: Mark Trela 9, 130 Hyndman Cresc.
Edmonton, AB T5A 0E8
(780) 910-7021 cel.
(780) 467-2627 bus.
(780) 467-2752 fax.
mark@sil.ab.ca
Tyson Stasiuk 760 Clareview Rd.
Edmonton, AB T5A 4J7
(780) 457-6242 res.
(780) 554-5787 cel.
taylormade94@aol.com
Edmonton Blackhawks: Randy Gregg 13021 - 104 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5N 0V9
(780) 455-4743 res.
(780) 451-1234 bus.
(780) 909-4021 cel.
(780) 455-6765 fax.
rjgregg@shaw.ca
Duncan Knoll 9804 - 184 Street
Edmonton, AB T5T 4E1
(780) 484-8082 res.
(780) 974-6070 cel.
(780) 459-4405 bus.
dlknoll@telus.net
Edmonton Primeau's: Kyle Fagnan 10503 - 63 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6H 1P5
(780) 989-8861 res.
(587) 930-8173 cel.
kjf_28@hotmail.com
Craig Fagnan P.O. Box 250
Caslan, AB T0A 0R0
(780) 908-4160 cel.
(780) 689-2384 res.
crfthirteen@gmail.com
St. Albert Cardinals: Ed Ewasiuk 24 Alderwood Blvd.
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z6
(780) 995-1876 cel.
(780) 917-7098 bus.
(780) 969-2031 fax.
ed.ewasiuk@stantec.com
Jason Enright 8 Lloyd Place
St. Albert, AB T8N 2H4
(780) 419-3198 res.
(780) 297-2700 cel.
780-419-3198 fax.
primetime77@shaw.ca
Sherwood Park Athletics: Pat McElroy 193-51350 Rg Rd 224
Sherwood Park, AB T8C 1H3
(780) 922-6019 res.
(780) 914-8114 cel.
pat.mcelroy@ca.weatherford.com
Brett McElroy 606 Silver Berry Rd.
Edmonton, AB T6T 1X4
(780) 953-2738 cel.
bmcelroy@ualberta.ca
Stony Plain Mets Brad Walde 312, 4619 - 199 Street
Stony Plain, AB T6M 0R6
(780) 218-9253 cel.
(780) 438-6576 bus.
(780) 436-4103 fax.
B_Walde@hotmail.com
Andrew Slinko 312, 111 McLaughlin Dr.
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 0T5
(780) 909-4559 cel.
slinko.a@gmail.com
Sturgeon Paladins: Bryan Bartman 15306 - 138A Street
Edmonton, AB T6V 1)7
(780) 777-8826 cel.
(780) 451-4332 fax.
bryan@acircuit.ca
Scott St. Jean P.O. Box 179
Wandering River, AB T0A 3M0
(780) 520-1151 cel.
scottst.jean86@gmail.com
Westlock Red Lions: Adam Sawatzky 10904 - 106 A Ave.
Westlock, AB T7P 1B4
(780) 349-8834 res.
(780) 975-0733 cel.
(780) 307-3681 fax.
asawatzky@brenntag.ca
Chris Brand 9826 - 85 Ave.
Morinville, AB T8R 0E5
(780) 278-9967 cel.
chrisb@rivercityelectric.ca