North Central Alberta Baseball League Governors: 2018

Edmonton Athletics: Mark Trela 9, 130 Hyndman Cresc.
Edmonton, AB T5A 0E8
(780) 910-7021 cel.
(780) 467-2627 bus.
(780) 467-2752 fax.
mark@sil.ab.ca
Tyson Stasiuk 760 Clareview Rd.
Edmonton, AB T5A 4J7
(780) 457-6242 res.
(780) 554-5787 cel.
taylormade94@aol.com
Edmonton Blackhawks: Randy Gregg 13021 - 104 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5N 0V9
(780) 455-4743 res.
(780) 451-1234 bus.
(780) 909-4021 cel.
(780) 452-9303 fax.
rjgregg@shaw.ca
Duncan Knoll 9804 - 184 Street
Edmonton, AB T5T 4E1
(780) 484-8082 res.
(780) 974-6070 cel.
(780) 459-4405 bus.
dlknoll@telus.net
Edmonton Primeaus: Kyle Fagnan 10503 - 63 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6H 1P5
(780) 989-8861 res.
(587) 930-8173 cel.
kjf_28@hotmail.com
Craig Fagnan P.O. Box 250
Caslan, AB T0A 0R0
(780) 908-4160 cel.
(780) 689-2384 res.
crfthirteen@gmail.com
St. Albert Cardinals: Ed Ewasiuk 24 Alderwood Blvd.
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z6
(780) 995-1876 cel.
(780) 917-7098 bus.
(780) 969-2031 fax.
ed.ewasiuk@stantec.com
Jason Enright 8 Lloyd Place
St. Albert, AB T8N 2H4
(780) 419-3198 res.
(780) 297-2700 cel.
780-419-3198 fax.
primetime77@shaw.ca
Sherwood Park Athletics:
Brett McElroy 606 Silver Berry Rd.
Edmonton, AB T6T 1X4
(780) 953-2738 cel.
(780) 449-7963 bus.
bmcelroy@ualberta.ca
Pat McElroy 193-51350 Rg Rd 224
Sherwood Park, AB T8C 1H3
(780) 914-8114 cel.
patmcelroy13@gmail.com
Stony Plain Mets
Steven Cote 1741, Western Loop
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 0K8
(780) 288-6518 cel.
(780) 288-6518 bus.
steve@meridianfoundation.ca
Brad Walde 30 Harmony Crescent
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 2M9
(780) 218-9253 cel.
(780) 436-4103 fax.
B_Walde@hotmail.com
Sturgeon Paladins: Bryan Bartman 15306 - 138A Street
Edmonton, AB T6V 1)7
(780) 777-8826 cel.
(780) 451-4332 fax.
bryan@acircuit.ca
Scott St. Jean P.O. Box 179
Wandering River, AB T0A 3M0
(780) 520-1151 cel.
scottst.jean86@gmail.com
Westlock Red Lions:
Chris Brand 9826 - 85 Ave.
Morinville, AB T8R 0E5
(780) 278-9967 cel.
chrisb@rivercityelectric.ca
Jordan Brand 9826 - 103 Ave
Morinville, AB T8R 0C3
(780) 283-0068 cel.
jbrand31@hotmail.com