NCABL Regular Season Schedule 2014

Day Date Time Game Visitor Score Home Score EI
Wed May 7
7:15PM 1 Camrose Axemen
8 Edmonton Blackhawks
16
2 Edmonton Indians
8 Stony Plain Mets
9
3 Edmonton Athletics
13 St. Albert Cardinals
8
Thu May 8
7:15PM 4 Barrhead Orioles
8 Sturgeon Paladins
5
5 Westlock Red Lions
6 Sherwood Pk Athletics
11
Sun May 11
2:00PM 6 Stony Plain Mets
9 Sturgeon Paladins
5
7 Edmonton Blackhawks
1 Westlock Red LIons
2
8 Barrhead Orioles
3 Edmonton Warriors
10
Tue May 13
7:15PM 9 Edmonton Warriors
3 Camrose Axemen
20
10 Edmonton Indians
0 Edmonton Blackhawks
3
Wed May 14
7:15PM 11 Stony Plain Mets
8 Barrhead Orioles
5
12 Sturgeon Paladins
6 Sherwood Pk Athletics
7
13 Edmonton Athletics
7 Camrose Axemen
8
Thu May 15
7:15PM 14 Westlock Red Lions
3 Edmonton Athletics
0
15 St. Albert Cardinals
1 Edmonton Indians
9
Tue May 20
7:15PM 16
Sherwood Pk Athletics
2 Camrose Axemen
3
17 Barrhead Orioles
4 Edmonton Athletics
1
Wed May 21
7:15PM 18 Sturgeon Paladins
1 Westlock Red Lions
7
19 St. Albert Cardinals
1 Stony Plain Mets
10
20 Edmonton Blackhawks
14 Edmonton Warriors
5
Fri - Sun
May 23 - 25
Rainmaker Baseball Tournament hosted by the St. Albert Cardinals
Tue May 27
7:15PM 21 Edmonton Warriors
16 St. Albert Cardinals
8
22 Barrhead Orioles
7 Edmonton Blackhawks
0
Wed May 28
7:15PM 23 Sturgeon Paladins
RO Edmonton Athletics
RO
Thu May 29
7:15PM 24 Camrose Axemen
RO Edmonton Indians
RO
25 Stony Plain Mets
RO Sherwood Pk Athletics
RO
Sat May 31
Harvey J. Doherty Memorial Tournament hosted by the Westlock Red Lions
Sun June 1
4:00PM 23 Sturgeon Paladins
3 Edmonton Athletics
2
Tue June 3
7:15PM 26 St. Albert Cardinals
0 Camrose Axemen
5
27 Edmonton Blackhawks
RO Sherwood Pk Athletics
RO
28 Edmonton Indians
6 Barrhead Orioles
5
Wed June 4
7:15PM 29 Westlock Red Lions
RO Edmonton Warriors
RO
30 Edmonton Athletics
RO Stony Plain Mets
RO
Fri-Sun June 6-8
Starchuk-Semeniuk Memorial Tournament hosted by the Waskatenau Chiefs
Sun June 8
7:15PM 25 Stony Plain Mets
12 Sherwood Park Athletics
12
Tue June 10
7:15PM 31 Stony Plain Mets
6 Camrose Axemen
7
32 Westlock Red Lions
RO Edmonton Indians
RO
Wed June 11 7:15 PM 33 Barrhead Orioles
2 St. Albert Cardinals
1

34 Edmonton Blackhawks
7 Sturgeon Paladins
4
35 Sherwood Pk Athletics
14 Edmonton Warriors
2
Sun June 15 (DH)
1:30PM 36/37 Camrose Axemen
3 / 4
Westlock Red LIons
8 / 5
38/39 Sherwood Pk Athletics
9 / 6
Barrhead Orioles
13 / 2
40/41 St. Albert Cardinals
10 / 12
Sturgeon Paladins
5 / 11
42/43 Edmonton Athletics
4 / 8
Edmonton Indians
1 / 7
44/45 Edmonton Warriors
5 / 8
Stony Plain Mets
11 / 9
Tue June 17
7:15PM 46 Camrose Axemen
14 Edmonton Athletics
3
47 Edmonton Indians
3 St. Albert Cardinals
6
Wed June 18
7:15PM 48 Westlock Red Lions
1 Edmonton Blackhawks
9
49 Sturgeon Paladins
2 Stony Plain Mets
5
Thu June 19
7:15PM 32 Westlock Red Lions
6 Edmonton Indians
4
Fri June 20
7:15PM 50 St. Albert Cardinals
15 Edmonton Blackhawks
7
51 Edmonton Warriors
0 Barrhead Orioles
7
Sat June 21
12:00 PM 27 Edmonton Blackhawks
5 Sherwood Park Athletics
0
Mon June 23
7:15PM 52 Sherwood Pk Athletics
7 Edmonton Athletics
3 3
53 Stony Plain Mets
9 Westlock Red Lions
4
Tue June 24
7:15PM 54 Edmonton Blackhawks
11 St. Albert Cardinals
1
55 Edmonton Warriors
5 Edmonton Indians
15
Wed June 25
7:15PM 56 Sturgeon Paladins
3 Camrose Axemen
11
57 Westlock Red Lions
14 Barrhead Orioles
5
58 Edmonton Athletics
10 Edmonton Warriors
3
Thu June 26
7:15PM 59 Stony Plain Mets
2 Edmonton Blackhawks
4
60 Edmonton Indians
9 Sturgeon Paladins
8
Fri June 27
7:15PM 61 St. Albert Cardinals
1 Sherwood Pk Athletics
5
Sun June 29
7:15PM 30 Edmonton Athletics
13 Stony Plain Mets
3
Tue July 1
7:15PM 24 Camrose Axemen
6 Edmonton Indians
1
Wed July 2
7:15PM 62 Barrhead Orioles
9 Stony Plain Mets
12
63 Edmonton Athletics
3 Westlock Red Lions
6
64 Sherwood Pk Athletics
6 Sturgeon Paladins
2
Thu July 3
7:15PM 65 Camrose Axemen
10 Edmonton Warriors
5
66 Edmonton Blackhawks
4 Edmonton Indians
3
Sat July 5 (DH)
1:30PM 67/68 Edmonton Blackhawks
8 / 9
Edmonton Athletics
0 / 3
Sun July 6 (DH)
1:30PM 69/70 Westlock Red Lions
9 / 13
St. Albert Cardinals
10 / 7
1/0
71/72 Sturgeon Paladins
5 / 13
Edmonton Warriors
6 / 2
Tue July 8
7:15PM 73 Edmonton Blackhawks
7 Camrose Axemen
1
74 Sherwood Pk Athletics
1 Westlock Red Lions
4
75 St. Albert Cardinals
6 Edmonton Athletics
3
Wed July 9
7:15PM 76 Sturgeon Paladins
4 Barrhead Orioles
6
77 Stony Plain Mets
6 Edmonton Indians
8
Thu
July 10
7:15PM 78 Camrose Axemen
4 Sherwood Pk Athletics
0
79 Westlock Red Lions
8 Sturgeon Paladins
1
80 Stony Plain Mets
11 St. Albert Cardinals
3
Fri July 11
7:15PM 81 Edmonton Athletics
6 Barrhead Orioles
11
82 Edmonton Warriors
0 Edmonton Blackhawks
7
Sun July 13 (DH)
1:30PM 83/84 Barrhead Orioles
2 / 3
Camrose Axemen
4 / 9
85/86 Edmonton Indians
7 / 2
Sherwood Pk Athletics
10 / 3
Mon July 14
7:15PM 87 Edmonton Warriors
3 Edmonton Athletics
5
Tue July 15
7:15PM 88 Sturgeon Paladins
5 Edmonton Indians
4
89 Sherwood PK Athletics
10 St. Albert Cardinals
4
90 Stony Plain Mets
5 Edmonton Blackhawks
14
Wed July 16
7:15PM 91 Westlock Red Lions
12 Stony Plain Mets
12
92 Edmonton Athletics
5 Sherwood Pk Athletics
1
Thu July 17
7:15PM 93 Camrose Axemen
RO Sturgeon Paladins
RO
94 Edmonton Indians
RO Edmonton Warriors
RO
Fri-Sun July 18 - 20
Blue Willow Invitational Tournament hosted by the Edmonton Blackhawks
Tue July 22
7:45PM All-Star Artslinger All-Stars 6 Beverly Optimist All-Stars 4
Wed July 23
7:15PM 95
Camrose Axemen
0 Stony Plain Mets
11
96 Edmonton Indians
3 Westlock Red Lions
8
97 Edmonton Warriors
3 Sherwood Pk Athletics
9
Thu July 24
7:15PM 98 Sturgeon Paladins
4 Edmonton Blackhawks
12
99 St. Albert Cardinals
14 Barrhead Orioles
10
Fri July 25
7:15PM 100 Barrhead Orioles
RO Westlock Red Lions
RO
Sun July 27
7:15PM 29 Westlock Red Lions
13 Edmonton Warriors
13
Mon July 28
7:15PM 93 Camrose Axemen
11 Sturgeon Paladins
7

7:15PM 100 Barrhead Orioles
4 Westlock Red Lions
2
Tue July 29
7:15PM 101 Edmonton Indians
5 Camrose Axemen
8
102 Edmonton Blackhawks
5 Barrhead Orioles
1
Wed July 30
7:15PM 103 Sherwood Pk Athletics
1 Stony Plain Mets
0
104 Edmonton Athletics
2 Sturgeon Paladins
1
105 St. Albert Cardinals
7 Edmonton Warriors
0
Sat - Mon
August 2 - 4
Pow Wow Days Invitational Tournament celebrating 100 years of baseball in Lac la Biche: featuring four clubs from the NCABL
Tue August 5
7:00PM 106 Camrose Axemen
15 St. Albert Cardinals
5
107 Barrhead Orioles
1 Edmonton Indians
7
108 Stony Plain Mets
7 Edmonton Athletics
1
Wed August 6
7:00PM 109 Sherwood Pk Athletics
0 Edmonton Blackhawks
3
110 Edmonton Warriors
5 Westlock Red Lions
8
Thu August 7
7:00PM 94 Edmonton Indians
12 Edmonton Warriors
3
Sat-Sun August 16 - 17
NCABL Championship Semi-Final Series hosted at Keller Field in Westlock Alberta
Sat-Sun
August 23 - 24
NCABL Championship Final Series hosted by the highest ranking semi-finalist winner.
Updated 8/7/2014 11:19 PM